Participate in Events

Before the server is opened, everyone has the opportunity to take part in interesting promotions. By not spending a lot of time, you can not only receive interesting and valuable prizes, but also help with advertising our server. You can choose any event convenient for you, be it a repost Facebook, Skype mailing or mailing servers.

What's waiting for you

We are waiting for a fascinating server with personal modifications that you will not see anywhere else. The experienced development team made every effort to make your gameplay unforgettable. A thoughtful economy, a customized balance of characters and monsters, many events, all this will confirm that this server has the right to be called the best!

MAXIMUM ONLINE !

Tell me, how long have you been in search of? How many days, months, and maybe years?How much time did you spend to find really high quality and serious Mu Online project, where you will be able to show their Strenght and have a great time, not thinking about the problems?


News

Dear players, we are glad to announce the opening date, which is scheduled for February 8.

18:00 UTC+1 (Poland,Italy,Hungary) | 19:00 UTC+2 (Ukraine,Latvia,Romania)

20:00 UTC+3 (Russia,Turkey,Latvia) | 12:00 UTC-5(Peru)

14:00 UTC-3(Argentina) | 15:00 UTC-2(Brazil)

Registration | Client | Forums | About server

A unique server that you have been looking for so long is waiting for you, a well-thought-out economy, an interesting build, a customized balance, many modifications, including new locations, monsters, bosses, as well as a huge number of events that will not let you be bored. Great bonuses to the opening, participating in events on the forum. We are waiting for everyone at the opening, see you friends!

 

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345

Open OBT

08/02/2019

Good day, dear players of our server, we are pleased to inform you about the next opening of our server, which is scheduled for 8 February . At the moment, work is underway to prepare the server for opening, advertising, as well as start open beta testing. everyone will be able take part to February 6. Anyone can take part in the events on the forum and get prizes. We will be grateful to everyone who will take part. The most active testers will receive bonuses. About all the shortcomings and suggestions for requests And write on the forum in the appropriate sections. Thank you for your attention. 

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345
X

LOGIN





Currently this is only one server.
Loading...