Participate in Events

Before the server is opened, everyone has the opportunity to take part in interesting promotions. By not spending a lot of time, you can not only receive interesting and valuable prizes, but also help with advertising our server. You can choose any event convenient for you, be it a repost Facebook, Skype mailing or mailing servers.

What's waiting for you

We are waiting for a fascinating server with personal modifications that you will not see anywhere else. The experienced development team made every effort to make your gameplay unforgettable. A thoughtful economy, a customized balance of characters and monsters, many events, all this will confirm that this server has the right to be called the best!

MAXIMUM ONLINE !

Tell me, how long have you been in search of? How many days, months, and maybe years?How much time did you spend to find really high quality and serious Mu Online project, where you will be able to show their Strenght and have a great time, not thinking about the problems?


News

Server Opened

05/10/2019

Our dear players are happy to congratulate, the server has been successfully launched!

Our project is not one month old and we are sure that we will delight you for more than one year!

The first siege is scheduled for Saturday! Registration Monday!

An open vote will be held regarding VIP, where we will decide when to introduce it.

The rest of the donation will be purely after the first siege.

We wish everyone a rich, enjoyable game and have a great weekend!

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345

Eledis x100 Launch

04/10/2019

Our dear players, we are pleased to announce the opening of Eledis x100.

The opening of the server is scheduled for October 5.

18:00 UTC+1 (Great Britain) | 19:00 UTC+2 (Poland,Italy,Hungary)

20:00 UTC+3 (Ukraine,Russia,Turkey,Latvia,Romania) | 12:00 UTC-5(Peru)

14:00 UTC-3(Argentina)(Brazil) | 00:00 UTC+7(Vietnam)

Register | Client | Forum | About Server

 

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345

Spots and Seeds

19/07/2019

Good day, dear players, it has been more than a month since the launch of x100, many players have long asked to add to the range of sales seeds and personal spots that would quickly catch up with the tops!

From today there is this opportunity.

For purchase of ready-made seed and personal spots, you can contact:

Skype: live:eledis2019   | Email: eledis2019@gmail.comPM Forum

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345
X

LOGIN





Select Server:
Loading...