Participate in Events

Before the server is opened, everyone has the opportunity to take part in interesting promotions. By not spending a lot of time, you can not only receive interesting and valuable prizes, but also help with advertising our server. You can choose any event convenient for you, be it a repost Facebook, Skype mailing or mailing servers.

What's waiting for you

We are waiting for a fascinating server with personal modifications that you will not see anywhere else. The experienced development team made every effort to make your gameplay unforgettable. A thoughtful economy, a customized balance of characters and monsters, many events, all this will confirm that this server has the right to be called the best!

MAXIMUM ONLINE !

Tell me, how long have you been in search of? How many days, months, and maybe years?How much time did you spend to find really high quality and serious Mu Online project, where you will be able to show their Strenght and have a great time, not thinking about the problems?


News

Start Eledis x100

11/06/2019

Dear players are pleased to announce the opening of the Eledis x100.

Opening the server is scheduled for June 14!

19:00 UTC+1 (Great Britain) | 20:00 UTC+2 (Poland,Italy,Hungary)

21:00 UTC+3 (Ukraine,Russia,Turkey,Latvia,Romania) | 13:00 UTC-5(Peru)

15:00 UTC-3(Argentina)(Brazil) | 01:00 UTC+7(Vietnam)

Registration  |  Files  |  Forum  |  About Server

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345

Open OBT x100

10/06/2019

Our dear players, we are pleased to announce the opening of x100 rate.

The x1000 server will continue to work normally.

The opening of the server is scheduled for June 14 at 21:00 Server Time!

At the moment, openly OBT, everyone will be grateful who will participate!

For errors found and efficient suggestions will be bonuses!

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345

Added Muun Pets

03/06/2019

Dear players, we are glad to make you happy with another update, this time with custom Muun Pets.

In total, added 20 new pets. Each of them has unique characteristics.

More information about them can be found here (clickable).

You can get these Pets in 3 ways:

  1. Knock out Hellraiser from the boss once a day, in the location of Freya in the amount of 5 bosses.
  2. Buy in Cash Shop (for a while and forever).
  3. Buy from the administration.

For new Pets to work correctly and add them to the Cash Shop, please update the client through Launcher!

We wish you all a pleasant game and do not forget to support the server at MMOTOP.

Views: 3 423 | Comments: 345
X

LOGIN





Select Server:
Loading...